Tom Sawyer
(774) 571-2587
Email


Delia & Rocky get a Mickey hug.









 

Fountains of Youth. The parks are great--- so is family time in the pool

On 1/2/17, 9:54 AM, "Chris C.  Hi Tom, We are all checked out from the villa. Thanks for the opportunity to stay here, it's a really nice place. We left some additional grocery supplies (non-perishable items) that we didn't use up and didn't want it to go to waste. Thanks again and we hope to stay here again in the future. Happy New Year!

 

From: Yifan C. from Canada
Date: Tuesday, January 3, 2017 at 8:02 PM
We had a wonderful time in your house. Everyone felt very warm and homey in the Villa, and kids enjoyed swimming at all times. We will definitely choose your villa if we were back to Orlando in the future. Happy new year. Wish you and your family all the best.

 

Subject: Re: Departing Date: Friday, November 25, 2016 at 12:07 PM
To: Perla O     Subject: Re: Departing.

We left chattysdream about an hour ago. When we arrived to the outside trash container was half full, besides that we had a wonderful stay thanks if any concerns please get back with me thank you

Owners Note: Lake County picks up trash/recycling barrels one day a week on Thursday. Depending on changeover days, there can be trash in the very large outside barrels. Note to guest: Glad you had a great vacation. Refunding your security deposit back on your CC today. Have a safe journey-cheers Tom

 

On 11/13/16, 5:42 PM, "thomas b" wrote:

 Good Evening. We are back home in NJ now. We thoroughly enjoyed staying in your beautiful home. After exhausting days at the park, it was wonderful to return to a quiet, spacious home. I do have one question- I am anticipating receiving the full amount of our security deposit. Since our credit card number has recently changed, I am wondering how I can receive the security deposit back.

   It seems that Bank’s are forever issuing new cards due to security breeches, so the card we paid with is no longer valid. I looked on listing site but I didn't see any topics that fit this issue. Thank you for your help!

Owner Note: Since security deposit’s go back on the SAME cc the easiest and best solution in this case, since it was a US rental, was to mail the $200 refund check. Check that one off-cheers Tom.

 

From: Brenna , Canada
Date: Thursday, November 3, 2016 at 1:14 PM
Hi Tom, just wanted to say thanks again for everything during our stay at Chatty's during Hurricane Matthew in October, you really know how to take care of your guests.  Thanks for working with us to change our time from next March to October.

Owners Note: Glad we could help during that weather change and glad the worst of the hurricane stayed further east. Kathy and I want to thank you and your husband for the wonderful beautiful Keurig Coffee Maker that you bought for the kitchen. We get such amazing guest, year after year, at Chattysdream. Have a great year.

 

Sent from iPhone

On 10/30/16, 5:51 PM, "dana S. British Isles

Good evening Mr Sawyer. I trust that you are doing well.

As mentioned before, my family and I totally enjoyed our stay at your home. Everything was perfect. We will be having our church conference again in two years up there and are trying to begin planning as early as possible. We would like to vacation at your home again and definitely stay longer this time. I definitely feel extremely comfortable especially since I've had first hand experience of the unit already.  The dates we are looking at are July 23rd to August 22nd 2018. I would like to begin making down payments and monthly payments as I did before, to avoid the huge lump-some closer to the time.  

I would like for you to send me a pricing and then we can set up a payment plan from there. Thanks a lot! Looking forward to hearing from you.

 

From: Jeannine L., Canada

Date: Wednesday, October 5, 2016 at 9:32 PM
Subject: RE: Good evening

 Hi Tom. We had a wonderful time. The weather was great and so was the house.

Thank you for letting us use the house, I must say that the pool was a nice compliment to the rental. Hopfully we will be able to do it again in a near future. Jeannine.

 

On 8/22/16, 8:59 AM, "Yacob" wrote:

Dear Thomas:Good morning

    Last night we got here around 2.30 am because of flight delay. We are in love with the villa. Everything is absolutely fantastic. Just one tiny thing if possible to have an iron we will appreciate that. Have a great day. Tirtsa

On Aug 22, at 9:03 AM, thomas wrote:

Ohhh supposed to be one there – did you check games room? There is a spot over near the iron board where it is supposed to be hanging on the wall. It also might be in the laundry closet. If not bounce me back and I will contact management. Thanks for the positive thoughts .

On 8/22/16, 8:39 PM, "yacob wrote:

  Thank you so much we discovered the game room and the iron. Hurray!!! Everything is perfect. My son wants this house. Just in NY !!! Ha ha ha !!!!

 8/29/2016 Sent from my iPhone; Dear Tom: Attached a picture of us in the Animal kingdom- Tirtsa and Yaacov

        

From: Rach S. UK.
Date: Thursday, April 28, 2016 at 4:55 PM
Subject: Re: Good morning July 2017

Hi Tom, Thank you for getting back to me so quickly and we really appreciate the personal touch. We can see why so many people return to Chattysdream .The payment plan looks absolutely fine, we would love to book for next summer please.  I'll be paying by AmEx.  The upgrades to the villa sound great, can't wait to get out there now! Only 15 months away. Haven't finished booking this year's summer vacation, but next year is well underway! Thanks,

Note: looking forward to having you back. Cheers Tom.

 

From: Paul and Dee
Date: Friday, September 30, 2016 at 4:40 PM
To: thomas c sawyer sr
Subject: Re: Thank You- Refund.

 

Thank you for letting us enjoy your beautiful home. I would definitely recommend and rent this again. Our trip was a great success. My granddaughter enjoyed swimming every day.
Thanks again, Dee

 

 Date: Wednesday, June 1, 2016 at 12:50 AM
Subject: Clermont home
Tom, Just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed staying at your home in Clermont Florida last week. We had a great time and the home was perfect. Thanks for the clear directions and info you sent me ahead of time. The home was clean and comfortable. We plan to stay there again when back in the area. Thanks again. Gavin B.

 

Date: Thursday, May 12, 2016 at 9:52 AM

 Subject: Thanks

 Hey Tom! We are making great use of your marvelous addition. Thanks sooo much!!!

Everything has been amazing, as always, and we are enjoying our final day. Blessings to you and yours!!

Rosie. (Owners note_ welcome back. Kathy and I thank you for the suggestion that guest might enjoy a crock pot in the kitchen so meals can be slow coooked while at the Parks- suggestions like this help us.)

 

Date: Tuesday, April 19, 2016 at 6:22 AM

Hi Tom :We had a wonderful vacation and as usual your villa was perfect as always everything was just as we hoped. We had perfect weather and enjoyed spending time around your lovely pool.  Thank you again for your golf course recommendation and for being such a wonderful host.

We have raved about your villa to many people from our island and I hope it has resulted in some business for you. 

May God bless and hope you have a wonderful summer. D and J, PEI

 

30th Wedding Anniversary stay!
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We had the privilege of staying in this Beautiful Immaculate home for 3 weeks Dec 4th-25th 2015..We soon referred to it as our Tropical get away paradise! This home is spotless,well stocked and had all the comforts of home!! Dealing with Thomas was a pleasure from email one to the very last...We will be visiting Orlando again someday and if he will have us we would stay no where else!! You can tell that Thomas takes great pride in his home and his yard,his yard was the best that we seen while driving in and out of there community,and his home is kept up with great pride...We had the time of our life on this vacation and the house was a part of that experience��

Reviewer location  Lewiston,Idaho/but I travel with my husband and his job..
Date of arrival :December 4, 2015

 

November 27th, Hello Mr. Sawyer,
Just wanted to let you know how wonderful our stay at your property was. We totally loved it. Everything was so clean and comfortable. Our family could not stop praising how beautiful your property was. The pool was a hit. My elderly mother was able to enjoy that too. Again, thank you for everything and I will definitely rent your home in the near future.
Happy Thanksgiving. Sincerely, Aida R. and Family

 

Amazing Rental ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ My family and I rented this property for a family wedding we were attending. We can not say enough of how clean and beautiful this home was. We totally enjoyed our stay. I will rent this property when I am down in Florida again. Aside from the house being so spacious, we enjoyed the pool the most. Great place. Jesus M. NY.

Date of arrival November 5, 2015

 

From: B.W-Canada: Date: Saturday, November 21, 2015 at 11:51 PM
Subject: Chatty's

Hi Tom, Had a great family holiday at Chatty's, the kids loved the house and took full advantage of the pool and hot tub every day. Thanks again for helping with some unforgettable memories.
When we got home we noticed we couldn't find the camera, if your management team happens to find it, could you please let us know. Thanks again, Brenna

Response -Good news- connected with management -the cleaning team found the camera and it is being shipped out tomorrow. PS thanks for all your many visits to our villa. (Tom)

 

From Chadwick : Monday, September 14th, 2015      Subject:Vacation at Chattys Dream

Hi Tom,

Thank you for the nice, easy, and stress free process before, during, and after our stay. We had an amazing time at Chatty's Dream. The villa and property are beautiful. We had a very nice vacation. My friends have the same feelings as I do and they are already telling their family and friends all about our vacation and Chatty's Dream. I gave all of them the booking information. I will definitely tell everyone I know and recommend they stay at Chatty's Dream. I look forward to staying at your wonderful villa again in the future.

Blessings, Chad

 

Phil ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
You can really tell the property is loved and not just for rentals. Had a wonderful busy stay at chattysdream. Pictures don't do the property justice. It is lovely and spacious with 4 very good size bedrooms. Pool is perfect after all the long days in the parks and kids alo loved the pool and air hockey tables. Also nice being gated as gives a real sense of security and in a good location with disney only 20 minutes max and universal about 40. Definitely can't recommend high enough and we would most certainly stay again.  Reviewer location ,United Kingdom, Date of arrival , August 1, 2015

 

July 14, 2015  By Jay (Toronto, Ontario, Canada) said...Family Vacation Bliss!

We recently completed our stay at this beautiful location, and it couldn't have been more perfect! Initial contact with the owner was wonderful, all business detailed in a fun and comfortable manner. We were never left with questions, everything was handled professionally and quickly. The house itself is beautiful, four bedrooms all beautifully appointed. It was meticulously clean, and almost all amenities were provided. Do a shopping trip before you arrive to pack toilet paper, paper towel and soap as there is limited amounts. Besides the food you will eat that is all you will need! And you will not want to leave this beautiful place so buy lots of food and drink, it is an oasis from the hectic Disney life. The pool and spa were also very clean and lovely, and we could not have asked for a better place to stay. Traffic to Disney World can be a little busy, count on 25 - 30 minutes during rush hours. Thanks so much Tom for sharing this with us! Looking forward to our next trip!!!  (Thanks folkes -glad you had a great time and thanks for taking such great care of our villa)

 

Monday July 7, 2015. Misty F. Tuscaloosa, AL

We stayed for a week at this gorgeous home and it was delightful.The kids loved the game room and pool! The owners kept in touch before and after the stay and were extremely nice! We had a blast and rated this home Five Stars.

 

Date: Saturday, May 9, 2015 at 8:53 PM
Subject: Florida. We made it home safe and sound. Just want to thank you again for the opportunity to enjoy your home in Clermont. Again this year everything was great...even the weather. It was kind of like home away from home. Thanks again. Mike & Jan. Maine.

 

From: Michelle L. Date: Sunday, April 26, 2015 at 12:28 PM
Subject: our stay at chattysdream

Dear Tom and Kathy,

As we prepare for our departure tomorrow, we want to thank you for our comfortable stay at Chattysdream. This is our fourth year here and every time we are very comfortable in your home which moves us to return. The comforts of home and more. From the comfy beds to the spa....The new air hockey table is awesome. We had many fun game nights. Thanks again for all the special touches. We also would like to thank the management company (shout out to Debbie) for their quick response in our behalf! That being said we were wondering (as we see April filling up fast) if we can reserve April 22, 2016 to May 2, 2016. If we were able to do that and nothing is reserved (if the calendar is updated) when would you need a deposit by etc?


Thanks again!!! We had an awesome time and much needed relaxation .... Michelle and Stephan and family!

Owner note: Glad you enjoyed your stay and yes we will lock down your 2016 dates-welcome back.

 

Date: Saturday, April 4, 2015: Chattysdream is a dream!
Spent time at the home to attend College girls softball training camp. Wonderful location close to the softball complex and close to all the attractions the area has to offer. The home was the perfect size for two couples offering our own master suites. Owners were very easy to work with and made our stay feel very welcoming. Property equipped with everything you would need to make your stay comfortable. We have rented other properties in the Clermont area and by far find this one to be top of the list. Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. I would highly recommend this home. Deanne H., Illinois

 

From: Michelle H. Date: Saturday, January 3, 2015 at 5:21 PM-Stayed-December 26th-January 2.
We had a great week at your house! The house is very nice and everyone enjoyed the pool!! Thanks hope you have a great time in Florida also.


NOVEMBER 1, 2014: RATED 5 STARS: This was a fantastic property. Close enough to the parks yet far enough away to be restful after a long day. Was so, so much better than staying in a hotel!! The owner, Thomas, was fantastic to deal with. Very responsive and accommodating before and during our stay. The property was exactly as described and very clean. The pool and hot tub were well looked after and private. This was our first time renting a condo but after this fantastic experience, we would definitely do it again. I highly recommend this property to anyone traveling to Orlando - you won't be disappointed! Thanks again Tom for all your help and information, it was greatly appreciated and if you will have us, we would love to stay again some time in the future. HOLLY G. Canada.

 

Date: Oct 5, 2014: We booked this home after searching many homes and reading the reviews. The house is great! Everything you need is there, and it is centrally located to all the parks, which is what we went on vacation for. The gated community is quiet and very relaxing. After being at the parks all day, it was nice to come back to our private home and pool. Recommended for: Age 55+,  Girls Getaway,  Families with Teenagers,  Families with Young Children,  Romantic Getaway: Rating 5 stars. Stephanie H. PA

 

Date: Wednesday, September 24, 2014 at 8:58 PM  Whoever decorated did an outstanding job: We are finally home back in New Jersey. I want to thank you for allowing us into your wonderful home. You did such a great job in the house and it really felt like you were in your own house. Whoever decorated did an outstanding job. It made our stay that much more enjoyable. I will be getting online in the next day or two and writing a wonderful review. Thanks again. Rick. NJ

 

 Date: Monday, August 11, 2014 at 12:25 PM. Hello Tom its Melisa -just letting you know that we will be checking out early. We are leaving on Monday, I mean today around 1pm . We had to go early because we have to pick up a load ( truck load bill of laden). Thank you for letting us stay at your beautiful home it is really nice and there is nothing that we would complain about. We all had a really great experience here. Again your house is really beautiful. Thanks" Melisa.

 
The Pholg family. Our family has vacationed in Orlando 5 times in the last 8 years. Chattysdream was the best property we have stayed at. The description and location in the listing was very accurate and the property was very clean and well appointed. Since placing a deposit late last year I have had the pleasure of e-mailing Tom several times and each time he made my question/request a top priority. He responded and was very pleasant to deal with. We enjoyed the pool, after long days at Universal and Busch Gardens Tampa, as well as the comfortable beds!! This trip to Orlando we did Universal and Busch Gardens but the location is central to a lot of the other activities in and around the Orlando area. I will definitely be recommending Chattysdream to friends for their trips to Orlando. Our family will also stay here on our next trip to Orlando. Rating 5 star Recommended for: Age 55+,  Girls Getaway,  Sightseeing,  Families with Teenagers,  Families with Young Children,  People with Disabilities,  Romantic Getaway 

 

July 17, 2014- The C Family: This home is amazing!!! The pool is beautiful and clean...the house it self was clean everything was easy to find and use. Although there were no manger to greet (key is in lockbox at the door) , the trip was awsome and peaceful...Booking with Tom was easy "First timer Rental"....If i am ever down there again i would def. rent thru them again....rating 5 star

 

July 10, 2014: Great Home: Everything promised, plus some. The only regret was that we only stayed 3 days. The bedrooms were nicely appointed. The kitchen had everything we needed. The living room had every electronic device you could need. Three bathrooms were very convenient, along with ample towels. The pool and spa got ample use as we grilled outside. The location, while in a gated community was convenient to stores and Route 27. Looking forward to returning for a longer stay. Ethan L. Connecticut.

 
July 2, 2014: Our family really enjoyed the property; we even visited the community pool a few times.  We really had a wonderful time.  We will definitely think about the trip and if we can suggest anything we will email you.  Planning our next trip soon, however I will definitely recommend your home to anyone traveling to the Orlando area.  Also, I really enjoyed all the nice pictures you sent prior to our arrival.  I have attached a pic of our little girl at your home. Geneva B. Washington DC.
 
Thank you again and have a wonderful year as wellJune 20.  Everything was great! Thank you!  We really enjoyed ourselves. The house was lovely and my wife and daughter had a great time. They especially enjoyed the pool. Have a great night and let me know if you have any questions. We did our best to leave the villa as we found it. No more than one or two loads of laundry and everything is locked up safe and sound. Antonio G. Maryland.

 

June 17, 2014. Love the house.Thanks for letting us share your house it was simply wonderful, clean and very comfortable thanks Tom and your wife and hope to do it again in the near future!!!. T. Johnson

 

June 13, 2014 D. from Tampa  emailed _wonderful house. Stay began  June 4th, 2014
Its my first rental home and we were pretty impressed. Having two master bedroom is awesome. Kids enjoyed the pool and game room. It was so peaceful. I should also thank the owner who was very friendly... Hope we can get this house again when we need one.

 

June 4, 2014  Daniel and Chrissy: Wonderful Honeymoon
My beautiful bride and I spent our honeymoon at Chattysdream and greatly enjoyed out time! The house is in a beautiful gated community and has great security features on the house which made us feel very safe and able to enjoy our time. The pool is a wonderful place to relax and is private. The house is very nice with compfy furniture and a very nice kitchen. We enjoyed the game room as well. The location of Chattysdream is super! It is very close to Wal-Mart, nail salons, and of course Disney and other shopping. Also, the beach is only a short drive! I would highly recommend Chattysdream for a honeymoon or vacation!

 

From: Rosie W. Date: Friday, May 23, 2014 at 7:01 PM
 Hey Tom! Our stay has been absolutely amazing! The weather has been stellar for swimming, and we enjoyed our day at Disney last week before the weather got too hot. It has been a true delight enjoying time together in this remarkable retreat! Thanks again for letting us enjoy your home! I have no doubt that you will hear from us again!!


Just wanted you to know that the TV in the blue room does not work. It wasn't a big deal since the kids just went in the yellow room, but just wanted you to be aware. Hoping all is well with you and yours!

 

Owners note ( we appreciate guest like Rosie letting us know they found an issue or something  happened during their stay). Turns out the 18 month old 19 inch Vizio Flat screen failed (uuggh) so managenment replaced it with a 24 inch flat screen Sanyo.   Guess I will need to swap out the girls room (yellow theme room)  tv when we are there in January so both rooms will have the same size TV.

 

 From: Michael G., Maine

Date: Tuesday, May 20, 2014 at 9:57 PM

To: Tom Sawyer  Subject: May Vacation

 

We had a great time. Your home is amazing. The 10 days at your home in Clermont was a vacation come true. Things could not have gone any better. I would not change a thing. Even the weather and location was perfect. The landscaping around the pool was beautiful. The way the house was decorated was great. Jan feel in love with all the Elephants. If our travels bring us back to Florida I will look you up for sure. We had a small family reunion and even got a chance to meet our Nieces new baby. (Chloe) Thanks again for everything and take care. Mike & Jan.

 

From: Janet H. Date: Monday, April 21, 2014 at 9:05 AM  to Tom and Cathy.  I had to send you a message to thank you both again for the use of your lovely home.  The pictures you post on your site do not do it justice. It was absolutely beautiful, everything we could have hoped for and more!  The pool was wonderful on those hot days we were there and the spa was a welcome treat after our days at the parks and on the golf course!  The house was spotless when we arrived and we enjoyed every moment of our vacation.  The cranes came to visit us almost every day we were there.The kids loved the pool as well as the games room.  I would recommend Chatty's Dream to anyone planning a Florida vacation.  Close to all amenities - just a quick drive down the road for groceries, and very  centrally located for our trips to Bush Gardens and the Universal Studios park.  Thank you again for making our Florida vacation a tremendous success!
 Janet, Nackawic, New Brunswick,  Canada-Thank You Janet for your kinds words- we are glad you enjoyed your Florida Vacation.

 

 

Sunday, March 30, 2014 at 8:59 PM- From -Maryanne B. Arkansas. Yes we had a good time. The weather could have been better but our stay was memorable nonetheless. We are thinking of visiting again next year. Thank you for letting us rent your villa. We tried to keep the place as clean as possible.

 

From L. Nguyen. Date: Sunday, December 29, 2013 6:28 PM
Dear Mr. Sawyer. I was really impressed about your place. It is a really nice and wonderful place. My family found a wonderful time and it was as comfortable as our own house.
After spending a couple days at the place, I really appreciate your effort and care about the place. We tried our best to return your house as is. And we believe we made it.
Hopefully you and your family have a wonderful new year, and great time to move back to your beautiful place.

 

From: S  Ghourmary. Date: Sunday, August 18, 2013 10:32 PM

 Dear Mr. Thomas ,Thank you for letting us stay we had a wonderful time at your beautiful home. We are leaving early in the mourning before ten, we left your house clean the way we found it. We love Clermont that we are moving here for good next year.PLEASE !! TELL YOUR WIFE WE WISH HER A WONDERFUL BIRTHDAY!Thank You , The Ghoumary's   

 

From: Rach S. (Honeymooners) From England

Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2013 6:43 AM

Subject: Re: refund

 Hi Tom and Kathy, Sorry it has taken us so long to get in touch, since we got back it has been a blur of thank you cards, finding homes for all our gifts and trying to find furniture to furnish our new home! But we are slowly getting there and are looking forward to a happy new life together :)

 We wish to extend a huge thank you to you both for making our stay at Chattydream such a pleasure, the house is beautiful and was just perfect for us to relax and enjoy everything Florida has to offer. We thoroughly enjoyed using the pool and the BBQ, we had many delicious dinners (hence why we are now on diets!) and the bed was just perfect to crash into after a long day at the Disney Parks, so comfy! We have returned refreshed and with a great deal of memories that will last a lifetime and for that we thank you.

 

We also wish to say a big thank you for the unexpected gift of sparkling wine from yourselves, your neighbour Donna popped over one night to drop it off and it was such a lovely gesture. We enjoyed it with a romantic home cooked meal :) 

 

Thank you again for making our stay so wonderful, we hope that this is not the only time we will stay at Chattydream and will certainly be passing on recommendations to our friends and family.Best Wishes -Craig & Rachel S.

Owners note- we just thought a little bubble was in order since they had flown so far to celebrate their wedding vows and their future life together.

 

On 7/10/13 11:33 AM, "susie b wrote

 Hi Tom...You have a very lovely home. We enjoyed our stay.  The girls made use of the pool every morning. We are very interested in staying next year, possibly for an entire week (July 3 or 4 arrival.) I hope your management company finds everything to be in order.

 Have a great day!! Thank you!  Sue B (and the gang)

 

 

On 8/5/13 12:25 PM, "Kelly H

Hi Tom, Just wanted to sent you a note. We LOVED your home. So much so that we are going to tell all of our friends about it. If you will take us back we would love to stay again. You made everything so easy. We loved the notebook with all of the info. We did have Hungry Howies deliver one night and found a Mexican restaurant San Jose. We also ate at the Sante Fe steakhouse and it was great.

    Our grandkids could not stay out of the pool, they loved it. We tried to clean up as much as possible before we left so if there were any problems you found please let me know. Thanks again for your hospitality.  Kelly

 

From: deanne s.  New Foundland Date: Friday, July 5, 2013 7:01 PM

 Hi Tom, Almost home ( in Canada at least)! Just wanted to thank you for the use of your beautiful home!!! Despite everything  we had a good week, which was made extremely better by being in a home we were comfortable in ( especially after bringing mom home from the hospital). We have good memories. Again thanks for everything. Deanne

 

Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2013 2:24 PM.  Subject: thank you
Just wanted to say thank you for letting us be guests in your home this past week. We loved everything about the house. It was cozy, clean and in a great location for our trip to Universal and Kennedy Space Center.  You really went above and beyond to make our experience perfect. Everyone had a wonderful time and appreciate all of your hard work.

Feel free to use my recommendation on any  rental websites you have. Thank you so much for all of your help. We had an amazing time and loved your house.  Thanks again-Ashley J. Tennessee
 

On 6/19/13 10:28 PM, "Melissa"  from Illinois wrote:
Thanks! We loved it! Beautiful home. Thank you for sharing. It was lovely!

 

Date: Friday, June 7, 2013 9:47 PM. Subject: Hello -Love the house, had a great time. We were sad to leave the house today, loved it, hope to come back some other time. We picked up the house before we left. Wanted to leave it clean. After the house is checked and everything is ok, the security deposit check can be sent to crystal n. in greensboro nc.

 

Date: Friday, June 7, 2013 9:17 PM. Beth & Dan L (Illinois).  We just wanted to tell you just how much your home meant to us during our stay.  It was fantastic.  I have stayed in many different homes, while vacationing, and found yours to be the most elegant yet homey.  Open living area, makes it extremely easy for young kids.  Yet the bedrooms make it private for all parties involved. The game room was a lifesaver, when it rained and the kids couldn't swim.  I would, and already have, recommend this home to vacationers that are heading down your way, Florida. Definately a 5 star, and will stay again. Thank you, again.

 Jim and Lori V
. Thursday, May 9, 2013 1:17 PM

Hi Tom!Thanks so much for processing the refund.  What a beautiful home you have and we did enjoy our “too short” stay there.  It rained the entire time, however, we still managed to swim and hot tub in the rain.  As a matter of fact, it was POURING on Thursday while we were in the hot tub!!!  We hope to come to Orlando again someday and if we do, we would love to stay there again if you are still renting at the time.  We were able to cook a marvelous dinner there and loved every aspect of it.  The landscaping was beautiful. We took many pictures of it all if you are interested in having any sent to you electronically. Thanks again and have a wonderful spring!

 

May 6, 2013 Henri and Celine –Canada. This villa was very comfortable, clean and spacious. We really enjoyed the place. Great kitchen, nice open concept so everyone could be together. Pool was great. Flowers/plants were beautiful.

 

From: Carolina C. (Iceland)  Date: Saturday, December 29, 2012 6:09 AM
Dear Thomas, I just wanted to thank you for the fantastic time we had at your house.. Everything was perfect! The house lovely, and all the arrangements as well. It was more than we expected. I really appreciate also all the time you took to answer every of my questions.. If we come back to Florida, there is no question on where we will be staying :) Merry Christmas and Happy new year to you and your family!

 

From -Price and Woods- Ontario, December 12, 2012

Fantastic Place
This home was very clean and spacious. We travelled with 3 children and 4 adults. The games room was great and the pool was the favorite with the children. So much so that they wanted to stay and not go to disney world

 

From: Andrea K.  Wednesday, November 14, 2012 11:52 AM
Subject: Re: Follow up
I hope this finds you and Kathy both safe and well after the hurricane went through your part of the country.  We have been meaning to write and thank you for the villa but getting back into the swing of things after such an amazing vacation has been a bit difficult.  The weather here is quite a bit different from Florida – it’s almost depressing!   We came home and almost instantly all of us have had colds, passed from one to the other.  But other, than that, life is going on, but we can all agree when I say,  we miss Florida.
 
Thank you so much!!  We had a wonderful vacation!  Your place was everything we had expected, hoped for and more.  We were so impressed with the cleanliness and how well appointed it was when we arrived.  It really was like being in a hotel without the hassle of a front desk and noisy neighbours.  We kept saying over and over again how pleased we were with our choice to stay in a villa versus a hotel or Disney resort.  We spent many fun-filled evenings in the pool and hot-tub.  The pool heat was a wonderful addition as the hurricane dropped the temperatures significantly.  We were glad to have it.  Cole slept very well in the crib – again, many thanks for it as well.  The laundry was a life-saver to me – as you know, having three boys the laundry never seems to end.  What a great convenience having it was.  I really could go on and on about all the things were appreciated about Chatty’s Dream.  My parents also wanted me to express their thanks and appreciation to you.  They enjoyed their accommodations and were very comfortable as were all of us.   They are now sold on renting a home the next time they travel to Florida too.

 


 On 11/27/12 9:54 PM, "Julie M. wrote:

Hi Tom, Thanks for the note; been meaning to send the rave review that Chattysdream deserves! Everything was absolutely perfect! I loved having a cycling vacation near my favorite training roads of Clermont. Having a kitchen to cook healthy meals, and the hot tub to soothe aching muscles was great. I highly recommend your villa to more than the just the Disney crowd! Stay tuned, thinking about renting again next year –Julie-Vermont

 

From: Michelle L. Date: Saturday, November 10, 2012 4:56 PM

 Hi Tom, I wanted to let you know we are returning home tomorrow (Sunday).  We all had an awesome time once again at Chattysdream. It feels like home away from home. Love that! We are all even talking about doing it again next year. Hopefully everything was found as we should have left it.

 Hope you are well...Thanks again! We hope to be in touch with you again for next year....Michelle

 

On 10/14/12 3:51 PM, Janel R. wrote:
Hi Tom! Just got home a few hours ago after yet another fantastic stay at Chatty's Dream. We had a wonderful time, as ever - thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your holiday home once more - it really feels like a second home for us, we've returned so often! We're already talking about our next trip!
Everything was super, as we expect and love - we really had the most relaxing time - and we're all set for winter now! Hope we don't get too much snow though!
Hope you and Kathy are well and life is good - you'll be looking forward to your stay in the new year, I bet!
Take care! Regards, Janel, Rick, Nyla and the rest of the Scottish clan!
Sent from my iPhone

 

Sept 28th, 2012. Hi Tom!
Just thought I'd send a quick email to let you know we arrived safe and sound on Friday evening. Everything at Chatty's Dream is, as ever, great!!!! It's great to be 'home' again!!! Been to Epcot today and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves, and were back in time for some pool fun before tea! This is the life! Nyla is almost 6 now and she's loving the pool even more than before - its great to see her swimming rather than just playing about with water wings on now.
Hope you are both well and life is good. Regards: Janel ( and the rest of the gang from Bonnie Scotland!). Sent from my iPad

 

From: Darla M. Date: Monday, September 17, 2012 11:23 AM

 Subject: RE: Thank you   Hi Tom,

 I apologize for the late response, I returned from Florida and I am just “catching up” with everything.

 We had a FABULOUS time at the house! We LOVED the set-up, the privacy and all of the comfortable means provided. The instructions, details, directions – everything was excellent and eliminated any questions. Thank you for taking the time to provide such. 

 As I am a clean freak and don’t feel it is appropriate for others to clean up after us, I left the house in great condition for the cleaning crew, and they had very little to do beyond the basics. We “contributed” some things to the house and for the beach, including a Styrofoam cooler. I’m hopeful the crew leaves everything so future guests can enjoy the additional items to assist in their vacation.

 We are hopeful to return again in the near future! We appreciated all of your kindness and flexibility.

 Enjoy the day, Tom and I hope you’re family is doing well these days!  My best always, Darla M.

 

Date: Monday, September 17, 2012 9:06 AM. Melissa T.
Subject: Re: Check in. Hi Tom. I was just wondering if I could get the jacuzzi heated for just Tuesday. Let me know if that's a problem...thanks. love the house, we are so happy to spend our vacation in your lovely home .

 

Date: Saturday, August 4, 2012 9:47 AM
To: thomas c sawyer sr. Hi Tom and Kathy.  Sorry have not gotten back to you after our trip.  Things really been hectic with children and grandchildren.  Stan and I had a wonderful relaxing time in Florida.   
 Again thanks for your hospitality.  Everything was wonderful as usual. 

 

 From: Evonne  H. from Texas

 Date: Monday, June 25, 2012 11:23 AM

Once again we had a great time at Chattysdream! We came home to triple digits!! Missing the lower temperatures of Florida already. My family can't thank you enough for allowing us the use of your beautiful home and we look forward to returning again next year.


Brenna W, Date: Monday, May 14, 2012 3:58 PM
Subject: thanks again. Hi Tom,
Thanks again for the use of your beautiful home. We enjoyed everything, especially the pool. Can't count how many times we fell asleep out there with the trees swaying in the wind. Everything was just as we remembered, clean, very well maintained and the pride of ownership shining through. Can't wait to bring the kids next year. Brenna and Marc W. Canada

Sincerely, Brenna W. Canada,Sunday, May 6, 2012 10:24 AM
Subject: got here safe. Hi Tom, Just thought we'd let you know we got here safe, around 4:30 yesterday.  Welcomed to Florida with a beautiful day and pampered with the luxury of your inviting home and equally inviting pool. Just as breathtaking as we remembered. Thanks again, Brenna

 

From June D. New Jersey.Tuesday, May 1, 2012 1:50. Hi Tom,
Thanks for the update. We had a wonderful vacation. The house is fabulous, even better in person! I have to tell you the pool and the game room was a great hit! We enjoyed everything about the house. We ate our meals by the pool every night. You have a beautiful house and we're looking forward to returning. I'm happy to hear that Kevin is doing well and we were happy to help out. You take care and keep in touch. June

From: J Whalen. 
Date: Mon, 16 Apr 2012 19:23:52 -0300
Subject: Thank you..Hi Tom:
Just wanted to drop you an e-mail, to thank you for allowing us to rent your villa in the last of March and first of April. This was our second stay at your beautiful villa and once again you and your home were the perfect hosts. The villa was as usual perfect and we enjoyed ever minute of our two week stay. If any one is thinking of renting and needs a recommendation of your hospitality and willingness to accommodate any requests please feel free to use us as a reference. The villa is everything it is advertised to be and more.
It was a wonderful surprise to meet you in person as well, it was a treat to put a face to the friendly voice on the phone.
We would like to return to Orlando around the same time in 2014. I know that you are at the villa during this time, and that this is some time in the future, but if you are still renting and we can work out dates we would love to return.
Again, thank you for letting us be return guests to your beautiful villa, and we will be in touch.
Your thankful guests.   Donna and Jamie -Canada

 

 February 9, 2012- Maclean wrote
I provided the payment per the link that you sent – I wish everyone used that type of payment option… it was so easy, nice and secure! Let me know if there are any problems, otherwise I will leave you be now for some time .

Owners note- With our Click and Pay option- we send you an invoice and you click and pay the invoice with the credit card of your choice in the privacy of your home or office. The Maclean family loved this option and will be staying at Chattysdream in September of 2012. Just one moer erason to choose Chattysdream.

 

From: Hannah C  from Hong Kong

Date: Tue, 27 Dec 2011 Many thanks, Tom, for the prompt refund!

 

 I have been very busy traveling around, so did not get chance to write to you earlier.

 

 Our stay in Chattysdream was just wonderful.  Everything was beautiful and cozy, and there was no problem at all.

 

 Thanks again and wish you a very happy new year!   Hannah

 

 

From: Bob & Juanita P. Canada   Date: Tue, 6 Dec 2011 11:53:27 -0600

 Subject: RE: Refund from Kathleen Sawyer

 $200 was deposited into my PayPal account and I have initiated a transfer to my bank.  Thanks again for all your help.  You have certainly made this a smooth process.

 

 From: Bob & Juanita, Canada  Date: Wed, 30 Nov 2011 14:40:13 -0600

 To: thomas c sawyer  Subject: Thank You

 I would like to thank you for the wonderful time we had at Chatty’s Dream last week.  The house was wonderful and the pool was a big hit.  It was near perfect.  Thanks again.

 

From Jessica, Monday, 28 Nov 2011 23:40:34 -0600

 

 Hi Tom! I just wanted to send you a thank you.  Your home was so beautiful and clean!  We really enjoyed ourselves.  Also, thank you so much for keeping the pool at a comfortable temperature.  It was so nice to come home and swim after long days at the parks.

 

 I don't know if you noticed, but we added to your stroller fleet.  We decided that we needed a single stroller so I got on craigslist when we got there and bought one and then just left it there for you. Now you literally have every stroller option for your renters. Thanks again for your helpfulness and professionalism.  We had such a nice relaxing time and can't wait to come back! Have a great day!   Jessica

 

November 1, 2011 Review #4781212 date of stay- 9/30/11-10/8/11 Martinez

The house was perfect for us.
We have never had such prompt and pleasant exchange as we did with Tom from the the first moment to the last. The house was perfect for us. Our son was sick the first several days and Tom was so nice to express his concern. Then we couldn't keep our son out of the pool! I think he had as much fun there as he did at Disney. The house was clean and tastefully decorated - more like a home than just a house. The pool and spa were clean. The location was great and easy to get to. We will definitely be back and recommend Chattysdream to all of our friends. Thank you for sharing your home

 

Date: Wed, 19 Oct 2011 19:55:38 -0500:The sun tunnels are awesome!

 Hi Tom!  Louis said hi and when u get a chance to give him a call. We had a fabulous time! It was just the two of us this time and we sure enjoyed it! We kind of made it a second honeymoon. I did send you a message last week to thank you so very much for letting us come a day early. Louis surprised me with that the day we drove there. You are so kind to open your home and your heart to us. The sun tunnels are awesome! Things seemed so much brighter and we didn't have to turn on the lights until early evening.  We went to Discovery Cove this time there and I got to swim with the dolphins!! Amazing!!!.  We arrived back home to a high of 43 degrees and 20 mph winds with gusts up to 50 mph....I already miss Florida! We are already talking about a return visit! Thanks again for your generosity! Blessings! Kelly, Indiana.

 

It was a very pleasant experience-Lori and family -New Mexico      -
Review Submitted October 12, 2011      Date of Stay September 17, 2011
Hi Tom. Didn't know where to post this but thought you might need it for your future occupants. Here is our review of our 9/17/11 thru 9/24/11 stay: From the first time I contacted Tom to get information, to the last day of our stay, it was a wonderful, relaxing experience. Tom is very easy to get a hold of to arrange everything, including making payments until our arrival. The house was beautiful and exactly like the pictures! It is in a great location, with everything you need nearby. Walmart and the grocery store Publix are just down the street in case of essentials or groceries. Laundry soap is not provided, but Dishwasher soap was. The water pressure in the showers are great but very strong, so expect that when entering. It only took us about 15 minutes to get to the Disney gates (probably would have been less time if GPS wasn't trying to get through the wrong gates). There are many different restaurants to choose from nearby if you don't want to cook. But if you do want to stay in, all the essentials for cooking are provided. We took a short drive past the Mission Park entrance gates to Lake Louisa, where we saw a large turtle, many butterflies, and even a deer! That was pretty cool and didn't cost anything but a small entry fee at the entrance gates. We had no issues with the house, it was clean and inviting. The pool was nice and clean, although we were gone so much, we only got to use it once. We highly recommend anyone staying at Chatty's Dream house. It was a very pleasant experience. Thanks again!!!

Date: Thu, 08 Sep 2011 18:03:08 -0400 Hello Mr. Sawyer,
First of all, we want to thank you for letting us stay in your wonderful home!  It is perfect for us!  We are having a great time exploring Disney and the area!  We now know what everyone talks about!  This is a magical place!  I can go on and on, but have to get back to Magic Kingdom (had to take a break from the heat and humidity).  Anyway, we noticed that check out time is 10:00 am, and was wondering if we could stay longer?     Chad would like to use the tickets up tomorrow and "chill out" Saturday before heading home.   I do not know if this makes any sense...bottom line , can we stay longer?????  We do not want to assume anything.
Thank you so much! Cami

 

 

8/8/11 12:29 PM.  Just a quick note to let you know what a wonderful vacation we had.  We have decided after staying in rental homes twice now in Disney, that we will never use a hotel again!  It was great with 4 kids to have so much space and separate bedrooms.  Again, thanks for the use of your house and the ease of renting from you with all of the great information!  Tracy

 

July 9-16, 2011-On 8/5/11 9:16 PM, " Heather wrote:

We got the security refund check today. Thanks.

 Original message sent Aug 2, 2011 2:24 PM Re: Hi Tom, Thanks. We had a wonderful time. The kids loved the pool out the back door as we do not have that at home! I will watch for the check. Thanks again.  Heather.



From: Gloria L. Canada Date: Tue, 12 Apr 2011 16:01:44 -0300 To: thomas c sawyer sr Subject: Recent Visit Hi Tom & Kathy, We are back in Canada and just wanted to drop a line to say Thank You for letting us rent your beautiful vacation home. Your home is immaculate and had everything that we needed for a great vacation. We were very comfortable and had a very relaxing time. The sun tunnels allow lots of light into the house, which is great because I love sunlight. Also we had a couple of severe thunderstorms while we were there and it was pretty neat to see the lightening coming in through the sun tunnels. The pool was a favourite for both of us and we spent a lot of time out there, in fact I passed up going to the theme parks to stay at home and enjoy the pool. The covered lanai was great because it allowed us to sit outside even during the couple of rainy days we had. The privacy fence by the bbq was great and my husband bbq'd every night. You have a very private lot and it seemed like we were the only people around because we couldn't see any other pools etc. We did meet your neighbour and he seems very nice, he came over to say hello along with his three dogs and a cat. I am an animal lover so I said hello to them through the fence. We saw the crane fly overhead but he didn't stop for a visit. You have such a beautiful spot that we hated to leave. We will definitely recommend your home to all of our friends. This was our most enjoyable trip to Florida so far. We enjoyed our stay very much and we are thinking about returning next year. We were thinking about March 22nd to April 5th, 2012. Do you have rates available yet for that time frame? Have a great day, Jeff & Gloria J -

On 3/20/11 8:41 AM, "Wanda S. from Ontario, Canada wrote:
Hi there,
Just thought I'd drop you a note to say we had a wonderful vacation. We
were very pleased with the accommodations, you have a lovely home and the
kids loved the pool of course. They were in it just about every morning
and every night. We thought the solar sun tunnels were great, nice to have the sunlight inside too. We will be in contact before our next Florida vacation.
Thanks so much. Wanda



From: Lori C. Nova Scotia >
Date: Wed, 23 Feb 2011 20:36:48 -0400
To: thomas c sawyer sr
Subject: RE: Very Important message from Chattysdream- please confirm
receipt Hi,Just wanted to drop you a line and say thanks for a wonderful stay at
Chattysdream. It was beautiful and we enjoyed every minute!!
Lori

 Monday, November 29, 2010. Hi Tom, Wanted to send you a Thank You email. We had such a good time at the house, and will be referring all our friends and family your way. The kids loved every minute of the pool! We had a hard time getting them out. :Thanks Again, the Loconte Family

On 3/28/10 11:47 AM, "B Weber" Canada wrote:
Good day Tom, Just thought I'd drop you a quick line (not much time,trying to keep up with my daughter and her shopping).  But I wanted you to know we think your home is beautiful and we are enjoying everything about it, especially the pool (so warm). It's even better than we imagined and it will be really hard to leave.Hope you're enjoying some nice weather also.Brenna

"Come to Orlando and let our Dreams be your Dreams Come True!

On 10/13/10 8:12 PM, Sharon from Milford, MA wrote:

Hi Tom,First, thank you so much for sharing your great vacation home. It was everything you advertise and more. We were 4 adults and 3 children, 7,5 and 17 months. Plenty of room for all of us. Having the ability to wake at different times in the morning without disturbing others was great. The kids could watch tv or take advantage of being in their own private room and get ready in their own private bathroom which they loved. The home was immaculate and considering the number of bugs outside (it was love bug season), completely bug free inside. Everything is so conveniently located close to the house. We went to the super Wal-Mart almost every day. Anyone renting from you should check the many stores close by before buying souveniers in the park. Of course we bought swords, sabers, etc. for the kids in the park but magnets, totes, pens, etc. for Aunt Susie and others were a lot cheaper outside the park. Now that the children are older we're hoping to this trip again soon. We will definately give you a call. Thanks again - we had a GREAT time.

On 9/12/10 10:31 PM Martin from Ilinois wrote:

Hi Tom, so we finally got safely back home from Orlando. Thank you very much for letting us stay at your nice villa. It was really beautiful and joyful. We had a great time over in Disney.When we will go next time down to FL we will definitely let you now and we will recommend your villa to our friends. One more time... thank you very much. Martin

5 stars as promised August 30, 2010

By Tim (Niagara Falls, ON. Canada)
The house was in perfect condition and a pleasure to live in for a week. Very comfortable and clean. Plenty of space for me, my wife, and 4 children. We would stay here again if our travels bring us back to the area

Fantastic!, August 24, 2010 By Andrea (Ottawa, ON Canada)

We had the pleasure of staying at Chattys Dream last week and it was just that, a DREAM! The house was close to everything we needed, it was clean and quiet. I highly recommended letting them be your hosts! We loved everything about it!

On 8/17/10 12:56 AM, "Roline F. from Iowa wrote:

Whew! We made it to Chatty's Dream and back. Your villa is all you said it would be and we enjoyed it very much. We spent too much time away from it but we did make many side trips and they were all worth it. Very centrally located for trips to both coasts which we did more than once. Jim and I both enjoy sight seeing and being in car for hours bother us very little so we are lucky. We needed another week to rest up and enjoy the villa as we did not get to do either during the week we were there. Pool was very enjoyable. It was very pleasant to have this homelike atmosphere to return to each nite and we so much appreciate you sharing your lovely home with us. Thank you for a very pleasant adventure and making it so easy for us.

On 8/5/10 12:26 PM, "Mari wrote:

Hi Tom, I'd like to thank you and your wife for sharing your beautiful home with my family, friends and I. We enjoyed everyday of our stay there. We had no problems and your home made everything so easy for us. We all loved the pool and the jacuzzi. It felt good to come home from a long day at Disney and be able to just jump into the nice pool and relax. We most definately will have to visit your home again on our next stay and will recommend it to family and friends. Thank you again Tom. You made our stay wonderful! Enjoy our pictures! Mari - Texas (owners note-thanks for the great photos- we have added them to our site.)

July 26, 2010-Hi Tom and family, thank you so much for letting us share your vacation property. As others have said it was above expectations. Loved the decor and the grandchildren loved the pool after activites at the local parks. Would highly recommend this property to others. Stan and Judy Pawlus-Stan Pawlus, Waynesboro, PA-(Stan thanks for the photos for the web. Love that Go Kart shot-Tom and Kathy).

5 Stars Dream Come True!, July 20, 2010

By Kelly Travis (Gary, Indiana)

The pictures of this house simply don't do it justice! The house was immaculately clean upon our arrival. The white tile floors sparkled, the dining room table was beautifully set. The decor throughout the house was elegant, yet cozy and inviting (I love the living room and the master bedrooms!). The kitchen was stocked with more than enough dishes, glasses and utensils for 6 people. The upgraded carpet in the bedrooms was plush and soft. Having TWO master baths along with the bath off the foyer was definitley an added plus...3 of the six of us could take showers at the same time with out losing water pressure or temperature. The 4 "kids" (3 age 21 and 1 19)loved the game room in the garage. OOOHHH the POOL!!!! And the SPA!!! I think we spent more time outside than in! A dip in the pool was a wonderful way to end a hectic day at Universal, and hubby and I really enjoyed the romance of a glass of wine while soaking in the spa! The property management is absolutley delightful, so easy to get a hold of, they go out of their way to make sure you are a totally happy guest! My husband had asked them if they could please turn the heat on to the hot tub (seriously, I didn't think it needed to be heated in JULY...but hubby likes the hot tub HOT...lol) and they had it on in just a few hours!! The property owner is also just as nice and easy to talk to. Every detail shows how much Tom and his wife love their home. Our experience at Chatty's Dream was exactly that-a "dream" come true!

On 7/10/10 4:02 PM, "Bill from Detroit, Michigan wrote:Tom and Kathy-We arrived back home about 11pm last night. We had a fantastic stay at the house - it truly met all of our expectations. Everything about the house was as advertised or better. The game room was a big hit and the kids and I enjoyed several games of pool and air hockey. The pool was worth every penny. The kids used the pool every single day and it was the perfect remedy to the scorching midday heat. All of the rooms, including the restrooms, were spacious and comfortable. Having access to the grill was great and we used it during our stay. The location was excellent as well. It was within short distance of all of the Disney parks and the drive on 192 and 27 were very easy compared to the traffic on I-4. On a few days we left the parks early afternoon, went home and relaxed in the pool, and then returned back to the parks. The home's location made this possible. It was also located very close to any stores we needed access to. So overall, we were very impressed and thankful to find such a great house to spend our vacation in.Thank you for being great and attentive hosts. Please feel free to use the above testimony for your marketing purposes - I know that the positive feedback I read was influential in us choosing the house.

On 6/23/10 10:57 AM, "Heidi wrote: Thanks Tom. Got the refund security check yesterday.

We all enjoyed your house in FL. Will defininetly keep it in mind on future trips there as it was in a good location between family in Clermont and all the parks. Heidi-Ohio..

On 5/22/10 4:35 AM, Janel R. Scotland wrote: Hi Tom!!!

Arrived home safe & sound yesterday - and with much surprise - our weather in Scotland is very hot & sunny!!! Not much of a change from Florida!!!! Wow! It won't last, but we'll enjoy it while we can!!

We had another FABULOUS stay at Chatty's Dream - thanks so much for allowing us the privilege of staying in your beautiful home. Everything was just as we remembered - and better (although, sadly no surprise guests for us on the Lanai!!!) Next time, maybe!! The new grille was much appreciated by my husband, and we all enjoyed his culinary efforts on it! The new carpets in the bedrooms were lovely and luxurious too. It was so good to be back - felt like a 'home from home' for us, and we all had a super break. Our daughter's 3 now and she just loved the pool - she was in most mornings and evenings - what a treat!!! Back home to the bath and local swimming pool for her now - oh dear!!! Here's to our next trip - we'll certainly be in touch to re-book! Thanks again - we had a truly wonderful stay. Regards, Janel R. Scotland

On 5/4/10 10:47 AM, guest wrote: Tom, just wanted to say thanks to you and Cathy for the use of the house for our vacation last week. Things couldn't have worked out better. The house was beautiful and the location to everything was great (I even played golf at the Legends on Monday). We're already talking about doing this again this year so I may be in touch again down the road. I'm attaching a couple of pictures of my son and the marching band at the Magic Kingdom parade. Henry is in the middle of the picture playing the saxaphone. Also wanted to let you know that Debbie from the management was great. Her and my wife developed a good rapport. Thanks again.Steve -New Hampshire
On 4/25/10 8:17 PM, James wrote:Thanks Tom! Wanted to drop you a line to say that Chattysdream was everything we had hoped for and more. The house was awesome! Your web sight does not do it justice. It was great to come back to a wonderful home with all the amenities. The pool was beautiful and the community was peaceful but close enough to all the excitement. We will be recommending your lovely home to all our friends. Thank you again for all your help in making our trip to Orlando a memorable one. Yours truly, Donna and Jamie Ontario

On 4/22/10 10:30 PM, "Julie & Craig wrote:

Tom, We arrived home today from our wonderful, relaxing vacation at your Florida home. We will certainly send a few pictures within the next couple of days;your house was a terrific place to stay...it definitely felt like a "home away from home" (with better April temperatures than we've ever experienced)! Thanks for the attention to detail by both you folks and your management group (we especially appreciated the stroller...it came in handy throughout the entire week). We hope to be in touch again someday!! Take care, Julie, Craig & Mia, PEI, Canada

On 3/28/10 11:47 AM, "B Weber" Canada wrote:

Good day Tom, Just thought I'd drop you a quick line (not much time,trying to keep up with my daughter and her shopping). But I wanted you to know we think your home is beautiful and we are enjoying everything about it, especially the pool (so warm). It's even better than we imagined and it will be really hard to leave. Hope you're enjoying some nice weather also. Brenna

Chattysdream what a dream, March 5, 2010

By Katie Perrey (Birmingham UK)

My family and i had a wonderfull time in orlando, made all the better for the lovely comfortable, well equiped villa we stayed in. Chattydream is a true dream villa, lovely pool to play in on the warm days and a great games room for the cooler days. Then if you just want to relax there are DVD's to watch. I would truely recommend this villa to one and all. Thank you so much Tom and Kathy.. From Katie and all the family

1-4-2010 DM- Oshawa-Ontario wrote:

Had a great time , loved your place, and the kids loved the pool, after a long day at the park. Thanks again Derek

On 12/11/09 12:55 PM, "K.M." wrote: All is well, Tom. Thanks for asking.

We loved your villa and wanted to leave it as we found it -- clean and lovely. The location was perfect. We had a steady rain on Thursday and Friday so we decided to go to the Flea markets and the outlet shops. We were disappointed that we didn't get to take advantage of the lovely pool and sauna much -- but were extremely happy and felt pampered when we did....

Thanks again, Tom. I will be recommending your villa to my colleagues and friends and if we are in Orlando again, I will certainly hope to stay at the villa again. Best wishes and happy holidays!

On 12/4/09 7:22 PM, "GB" Canada - wrote:Tom, We are home safe and sound. Thanks so much for the house. We had a great time and hope to do it again real soon. I will recommend you to all my friends. Thanks again. Gary

5 Stars, Wonderful, October 25, 2009

By Theresa Miller (Marlton, NJ)

We had a wonderful time. The house is lovely. This was the first time we ever rented a house and we were a little nervous but no reason to be. Tom and Cathy are gracious hosts. The house is just as it's pictured on the web site. There is a super Walmart, Winn-Dixie and Publix (our favorite) just down the road. Debbie and Kevin from the managment company were also very nice; only had to call twice and problem solved immediately.We swam every day.Our vacation was a relaxing time, spent most of our time at the house. Only disappointment of the entire trip was the beautiful cranes didn't come to visit; we saw them down the street but didn't come to our house. Don't hesitate to rent this house, you won't regret it!

9/28/09 6:51 PM, "L. Winslow" wrote:

Sorry I didn't e-mail you sooner, but we had an AWESOME time!!!!! What a wonderful relief to have your house to come back to after a full day at Disney! We swam in the pool every night, no matter how late we were out! We felt comfortable and relaxed the entire trip. We talked to another family while we were at Disney and they had stayed on Disney grounds and they were complaining about how they were stuck in a small hotel room at night. Boy were they jealous when they heard that we were paying almost the same amount as them, yet we had a huge house with a private pool!!! I can't say enough good things about your house!

Thanks for everything! L. Winslow -Canada

9/3/09 2:42 PM. Hi Tom,I just wanted to say that we had a wonderful time at the villa last week. It was just like being home, but on vacation. It was just what we needed. I hope that our cleaning job, before check out, was O.K. Again, Thanks so much, we had a great time and hope to enjoy your villa again. Chris and Misi.

5 Stars, Wow and thanks, August 24, 2009

By Gerald Caissie (Montreal Quebec , Canada)

We've enjoyed our vacation in your beautiful house for two weeks... What a pleasure we had, the kids enjoyed the pool so much and so did the adults... The beach was great, weather was hot hot hot but awesome... We recommend your house to everyone.... Have fun like we did... Will come back.... Thanks very much to Tom and Kathy... From the Caissie and Sylvestre family...

On 7/31/09 3:38 PM, "Le from Oklalahoma" wrote:

Tom,Your vacation house is great . My family enjoys it every minute.Thanks, Danny.

5 Stars, Our best vacation so far, August 5, 2009

By Jeanne (Chicago, Il)

All the previous reviews say it all, your home was set up perfectly! We really enjoyed coming "home" after the days in the park. The kids even chose to stay home a day over going to another park! Your directions and communications were outstanding. Walmart was visited often- so convenient. The corner lot was nice and felt more private. Our 7 yr old loved trying to catch lizards by the lanai, our 5 yr old loved having "his own pool" (the spa), and my husband & I loved watching them from the patio setting (hubbie enjoyed using his laptop on the patio as well- wi-fi was great)! Our only regret was not staying longer! would definitely recommend

On 7/21/09 12:07 PM, TAS wrote. Our vacation was wonderful! We had a really great time. You have a beautiful home which has inspired some decision that we are making on our home down here in the Bahamas. Regards, Tiffany A S.

On 7/15/09 11:01 PM, Sharon C." wrote

Greetings to you and Cathy,

I am sooo very sorry to be so late in launching this e-mail to you. The last few weeks have been an adventure in itself.

We were so very appreciative of your generous offer to stay Saturday and Sunday to allow Hank to recover enough to travel. That's just what he/we needed. You have a very lovely, inviting home. We felt right at home the minute we walked in. The grand kids just squealed and squealed with all the space. As a matter of fact, the 2 youngest didn't get out of their beds to find their Mom not one nite (which happens often at home). I don't know if it was the pool activity that wore them out to the point they just didn't wake up or they just felt so safe.

We arrived back home and sought out a way of seeing a surgeon at the local military hospital and was blessed to get one in the same week. Hank had his gall bladder removed and while recovering from that had a tooth extracted as well. He has recovered fantastically and we are so blessed.

Even though our vacation didn't go the way we had planned it, we did have a very good time while at your home. The kids played in the pool, fed the cranes in the yard, and watched Disney movies from your collection. I would recommend your wonderful home to any one looking for a quiet, 'home away from home' within driving distance to the Disney attractions.

We visited the Church you recommended and couldn't have felt more at home than if we had been at our own church. The kids loved the individual services offered for them as well.

I have attached some of the 400 pictures our 'Daughter-in-love" took with her digital camera. Please feel free to post any or all (LOL) of them as you would. We Love Chatty'sDream.

From R.L. Kentucky. Date: Mon, 29 Jun 2009 10:28:16 -0700 (PDT)

To: Thomas Sawyer ---Subject: Re: Thank you

Thank you for allowing my family to enjoy your home.It was just as beautiful as you desribed,close to everything,and the pool was great.

On 6/23/09 6:50 PM, Darlene wrote:Hi Tom,

We had a great time. The house was beautiful. The weather was perfect. We did not use the grill (my husband didn't know how to turn it on although he'll never admit it). Thank you very much.

On 5/12/09 8:11 AM JN, wrote:

Hello. Thank you for the email, really appreciate it. There was no doubt that your home was our home for our stay in Florida, it was so natural to say to each other after a long day, let's go home, and it

felt like home. We had a wonderful time, and we were very conscious about taking care of your home as we would our own. We loved our time in Florida and your home, it was very comfortable, spacious and clean. We would definitely come back for a visit, with out a doubt.

Thanks again. Judy N. Canada

On 4/29/09 2:37 AM, "Ross P. wrote: Hi Tom

Just wanted to let you know that we really enjoyed staying at your house. I was looking at your website so I could add some positive comments but wasn't sure how so I figured I'd just send you this email. We will definitely recommend your house to anyone we know going to Orlando and when we go back for a vacation, you'll be the first person we call. We've stayed in a few houses over the past few years but yours is the best we've seen. The kids loved the pool ( the adults did too!!) and it was just nice to sit outside and relax after a full day at the parks.

It was a pleasure to meet you and your new tree was doing well when we left!!

Unfortunately I'm back in Africa at work but we'll be vacation again soon.All the best. Ross

5 Stars, Great birthday, April 27, 2009

By Teresa (Jacksonville, FL USA)

We stayed here for my birthday and it was GREAT. The home was nice, clean, and the pool was great too. Everything was there that we needed with no problem, it was far enough away from the main strip to enjoy everything but still close enough to everything that it didn't take long to get any where. We will be staying there again. I will tell everyone I know and giving out the web site to everyone as well. So much better then a hotel.

On 4/27/09 7:30 AM, TC wrote: Tom you were the best and we enjoyed your home so much. If we get back down there again I would be glad to rent your home again. Thank you for everything.

5 Stars, Awesome, April 24, 2009

By theresa roark (Dracut MA)

We had the best time at your villa. It was very spacious and clean. The owner Tom was a delight to deal with. We arrived extremely early due to driving from MA and Tom welcomed us with open arms. The pool and jacuzzi were great after long days at Disney. Also love the bbq grill for quick meals it saved us lots of money compared to dining out. Can't wait to come back and when I do, it will be here.

1/14/09 2:30 PM

Thank you so much for your check refunding our deposit. We had a wonderful Christmas vacation and your beautiful home was a large part of that. We all felt "at home" there.

Thanks again for your wonderful Florida home, it was a great vacation!

Christine. Mo.

11/08/08 From Shawnea

Just wanted to let you know that we're back from FL and our stay at your beautiful home in Clermont. The house was great, very clean and well kept. We enjoyed the nights relaxing in a nice, warm pool jacuzzi after the long, exhausting days at the parks. The neighborhood was nice and quiet and never encountered any problems entering or exiting. We enjoyed the Cranes and saw them in other people's yards most days when we were headed out but on our last full day there, they were in the back yard and I really got them to make noise.

We had a good time other than waiting for our daughter (almost 18) to get ready in the mornings and the unbelievable amount of crowds that were at Disney. I couldn't believe there were that many people there...and they say we're in a recession (HA HA). Thank you so much for working with us on our date changes. If we ever decide that we're going to go back, we will definately look you up again; in the meantime I will let everyone know that your home is great and they most definately won't be disappointed staying there. Thank you, Shawnea A. ,Missouri

On 10/17/08 11:46 PM, EB wrote: We have arrived:

I am so sorry I am emailing you late. We have been here since about 9pm. I was absolutely impressed with your beautiful home. All of the testimonials I read on your web siter are absolutely true. I walked into this beautifully, tastefully decorated immaculate home and was amazed. It is absolutely perfect. My kids are in love. They want to move in forever. They jumped in the pool right away. I picked the gold room (as you predicted) and my mom-in-law picked the red room (also as you predicted). I was impressed with the size of the bathrooms.

 

Your home is exactly that, a home. Nothing represents a "hotel" type atmosphere as some other homes I have rented do. The linens, furniture, dishes (thanks for having plastic for the kids), decor and everything else is as if we were in an actual home. Which we are! Thank you for allowing us to stay here for this short weekend. We are absolutely impressed. It is so nice to sit here by the pool and type this email to you.

 

We are headed to Sea World in the morning and Halloween Horror Night (just my husband and me) tomorrow night. I feel the children will hold no grudge that they couldn't tag along. They have plenty to do here with the pool, the pool table and the air hockey table. Sincerely, EB Miami, FL.

Rating 5 stars- Excellent, October 14, 2008

By Melissa P. (Ontario, Canada)

Stayed at this property: October 2008

Additional Comments: Beautiful and clean home with all the amenities. The children loved the pool table and the swimming pool was perfect for a long day at the theme parks. The location is perfect as it was only about 15-20 minutes to the Disney Theme parks and we did not face much traffic at all. Restaurants, gift shops and Walmart are very close by which was very convenient. We loved the fact that we could drive such a short distance and be away from all the hustle and bustle of the busy parks. The owners were very diligent with the rental and also provided an abundance of additional information regarding the area. We hope to rent this property again in the future and would definately recommend this home to anyone wanting a peaceful and fun Disney vacation.

From: Pete and Lois F. Tue, 23 Sep 2008

Subject: RE: Thank You

Hello!!

Just a note to say we really enjoyed our stay in your beautiful Florida home. All things went very smoothly, and we are now back into busy lives. If people inquire about Chattysdream we will be sure to refer them to you..!

Thanks again! Lois and Pete-Canada.

On 9/10/08 5:26 AM, "KS" wrote:

Hi Tom,

Thank you very much for the use of your beautiful villa. We had an excellent time in Florida. Your villa is lovely, we had lots of fun in the pool and Jacuzzi.

I have attached a picture of me and my family taken in Hard Rock Cafe at Universal. Thanks again.

On 8/25/08 10:26 PM, "ZITA from New York wrote:

Hi Tom,

We had a great time even though we could not really enjoy the pool and Orlando because of the weather. We hope that your home is available for our next trip. Everything was fine

Thanks again for the use of you home

On 8/25/08 1:10 PM, "Luken, K (OH) wrote:

Hi Tom, thanks for the follow up. We had a wonderful time at Chatty's Dream. The house exceeded all of our expectations. It was the best family vacation we've had so far. Thanks for your hospitality!

8/12/08 8:58 PM, "sj wrote:

Hello Mr.Sawyer! Thank you so much for the opportunity to rent your home. It was such a comfortable stay, we honestly did not want to leave. Next year we will have to make it at least a 7 day stay! I am keeping your email for that reason to continue to book your home for years to come. Thank you again and we really enjoyed our selves! T Roberts and S Jones.

On 8/11/08 5:12 AM, "M Zelig" wrote:

Hello Tom and Kathy

We would like to thank you and Kathy again for letting us stay in your wonderful villa in Orlando. The villa and surrounds were excellent. The pool was great!

We were really happy to go back to the villa every day after visiting the park. Thank you again for sending the (security deposit) refund so quick. I can assure you that we'll inform all our Israeli friends about your great place.

Thank you once again, Yours sincerel M. Zeli, Israel

On 8/6/08 11:23 PM, Angela wrote: We did get home safely. Thanks for asking. We had an absolutely wonderful time in Florida. Your house is beautiful. It was perfect for our little family. Again thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your house! We will definitely keep you in mind the next time we visit Florida. Take care, Angela. WA
On 8/5/08 9:05 PM, Tina wrote: Just letting you know we arrived here safely. The house is absolutely gorgeous and we look forward to having a great time even if we were not able to leave the house ( due to weather conditions!). Everything is immaculate! Everyone has selected their beds/bedrooms and everything has fallen right into place. We really appreciate your hospitality. Thank you, Tina , Shannon Jones, and family.

On 7/21/08 10:34 AM, "Tonia K wrote Hi Tom,

Thank you for allowing us to use your beautiful home!

It was the perfect location for all of our activities - and we were amazed at the many late night restaurants to chose from! Oh, we did try the Golden Coral - excellent choice!

I hope the best for you and your family. I will certainly recommend your home to friends! Sincerely, Tonia-Louisiana

JULY 10, 2008 -Hi Tom

I wanted to thank you again for a wonderful vacation home. Everyone had a fabulous time. Carley won a gold medal and a high gold medal at her competition. Disney was amazing! All the kids loved the house and the pool. It got serious use this week. I am definitely going to push Carley's

dance teacher to pick Orlando for our next travelling year! I'll let you know when we're coming back. Everyone voted and this is where they want to stay!

Thanks again for keeping such a marvellous home forr us to stay in. All the best, Tanya-Canada.

OUR CONGRATULATIONS TO CARLEY ON YOUR GOLD MEDALS. MAYBE WE WILL SEE YOU ON "DANCING WITH THE STARS SOMEDAY".

On 7/5/08 8:21 AM, "TA" from Canada wrote: Hi Tom

We're here! What a beautiful home. The drive was incredibly looooooooog with my kids but we made it! Everyone hit the pool as soon as we got here. The kids are loving it! Talk soon.

From: N Bergen North Pole, Alaska

Date: Tue, 24 Jun 2008

Conversation: Thank you

We had a great time. The house was wonderful and we enjoyed the pool. Your house is a place that I will tell my friends to rent if they visit Florida. The trip home was ok, just long. Thanks again.

On 6/9/08 7:39 AM, Janel from Scotland. Hi Tom!

Got home yesterday morning, so I thought I'd send you a quick email to thank you for everything - we had a FANTASTIC time at Chatty's Dream! We had a very high expectation of the villa and its facilities, and I'm delighted to say it surpassed all of our expectations and demands!

Everyone - from my 95 year old Grandmother to my 19 month old daughter, had a ball! It was just great to spend such a special holiday and time with our family in such a lovely home. Our (family) surprise visitors were just the cherry on the icing on the cake!!! We were blown away to find them waiting for us at the pool!!! Thanks SO much for all your help and trust in organising this - it is much appreciated. You have a good heart.

We will certainly look no further than Chatty's Dream for future holidays -here's hoping it'll be sooner rather than later!!! Thanks again for all your help and information - you're a star! Regards,

Janel ( on behalf of the 4-generation family visit 24 May - 8

June 2008)

Fabulous!, May 26, 2008---By Cindy Holeman (Raleigh, NC)

The home is absolutely wonderful in every way from being extremely spotless to fantastic! We loved the layout of the home and the amenities. Our son thought the game room was wonderful. The pool was a nice place to relax and refresh after a long day at Disney. We will reccomend this home to our friends and family! Thanks Mr. Sawyer for being so nice and a special thank you to Debbie and her husband from the management company for all of your help. Hope to come back there again some day - The Holemans!

On 5/10/08 11:01 PM, "JL" from Canada, wrote: Hi Tom, It's been a long day, but we made it safe and sound! The place is gorgeous, and my mother is thoroughly impressed! She loves the layout and the decor! The pool is great, and we got a swim in tonight already! Having a great time, Carrie L. Canada.

Amazingly well maintained and comfortable, May 2, 2008

By Madhur Garg (Worcester, MA)

We reached the villa at 2 in the morning, but felt refreshed the moment we entered the villa. Tom was extremely prompt and detailed in providing us all the directions and instructions, and we faced no issues even at that late hour. The villa itself was a dream come true, and we looked forward to getting back to the villa everyday after visits to theme parks and rides and shows. It was an experience that I will share with whoever I can. Thanks Tom for making our stay so comfortable.

On 4/27/08 11:12 AM, Hi Tom. Thank you for your e-mail. We all had a lovely vacation and your villa contributed greatly to that fact. Should we come back to Orlando in the future we will be back in touch. It has been a pleasure communicating with you. Best regards, Chris: United Kingdom

Great Vacation Rental!!! A !, April 8, 2008

By Elizabeth Peterson(Holly Springs, NC)

The property was well-maintained and very stylish! We loved the pool and hot tub, and would recommend the rental to anyone! We definitely plan to rent again next spring break!

"March 20, 2008

Hi Thomas and Cathy,

I wanted to let you know that I received the deposit cheque today, thanks for getting it back to us so quickly.

Thank you again for allowing us to rent your home we've been telling all our friends how it helped make our holiday one of the best we have ever had. We hope to visit Orlando again soon and will definitely look up your home and see if it is available.

Take Care . "The Chafe Family. Canada"

3/12/08 8:42 PM

Hi Thomas," we wanted to tell you what a great time we had and how much we enjoyed our stay in your home. Everything was perfect and having the house to relax in every evening when we returned from our busy day was the best! If you are ever in need of a 'raving review' I would be happy to give you, your management company and especially your home the highest compliments. We got to meet your property manager yesterday he was in the neighborhood doing some work and stopped by to say hi. We never got to meet the crane family. If there's anything else I can do let me know and if there's ever another opportunity for us to travel to Orlando I'll be looking to see if your house is still available. I'm so happy we found it this time around . Thanks again.”

The Chaffe Family, Canada

Excellent Vacation Home, January 5, 2008

By Carol Gawne (Flat Rock, MI. USA) We stayed at the villa Dec. 15, 2007 - Dec. 22, 2007. My whole family loved it. The house was more than we could have expected. Very spacious and clean. We used the pool every day. Definitely the place to stay on vacation.

 

Date: Fri, 23 Nov 2007 03:49:09 0000

Tom,

We arrived home from Florida late last night and we must admit it was very difficult to leave Chatty's Dream. Your home was everything we hoped it would be. It was very clean, nicely decorated and so comfortable. When we arrived the table was set so nicely, we hated to use it. The pool and game room were a big hit with the kids. They loved coming home and swimming in the evening as it got dark. Our youngest child developed and ear infection while on our trip so he and I spent a bit of extra time at the house. I was so thankful to have the extra space.

Thank you so much for making Chatty's Dream available for many others to enjoy. Our entire experience from the time we contacted you through our weeks stay was very professional. We will definitely keep Chatty's Dream in mind for a future return to the Orlando area. Thank you again and we hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving.

J & K Nielson and Family

November 11, 2007, TOM

Thank you for the opportunity to stay at your lovely home!! Our boys really felt more relaxed there and absolutely LOVED the pool and spa at night. We were really taken back by how well your home was decorated and well-maintained. It was such a joy for us!! We were able to visit all the theme parks in which our boys LOVED all the roller coasters. I would have to say the best part of our vacation was the fact that our boys got to see the Discovery space shuttle come in for a landing at Kennedy Space Center on Wednesday. What an historic moment!! It was fascinating!! We hope we will have the opportunity to re-visit you home in the future and we will surely recommend your home to others. Take care.

The Wagner Family, PA

Date: Sun, 28 Oct 2007 09:46:15 -0400

Dear Sawyers,

What a lovely time we had in Orlando. It was perfect and as one of Gary's daughters said, "this home is what made the vacation" It was spacious, comfortable, conducive to visiting, perfect for the kiddos to enjoy the pool and the games in the games room. One grandson would stop as he went from the pool to air hockey to tell me that "your house is awesome!" you can take a dip when you wake up in the morning.

We discovered the west entrance to Disney off of the 429. We understand that it has not been open very long, but it was definitely the avenue we used to visit Disney.

Thanks for sharing your home. Gary and I agree that this was the most relaxing vacation we have had in a long time. We will certainly recommend you to others who may be planning a trip to Orlando. I can't imagine a better way to spend a vacation.

Pat B and family, Missouri

From: Marc H

Date: Mon, 1 Oct 2007 19:49:03 -0500

To: Thomas Sawyer

Thanks for letting us use your villa last week in Orlando. Everything worked out great and we had a blast. We found the villa to be better than expected. It was quiet, clean and we felt very safe. Thanks Again! Marc H

Date: Wed, 12 Sep 2007 14:35:27 -0700 (PDT)

Just wanted to let you know that we enjoyed our stay in your home. Everything was great! . Once again thanks for opportunity to rent from you. Everyone enjoyed the house especially the pool. It was a great first experience visiting Disney and coming home to a nice cool pool after walking around the parks in 90 degree weather. I can honestly say we were very sad to leave on Saturday morning. As of this morning my wife and I are still having a hard time adjusting to reality. Well...we've already decided we're coming back next year so hopefullyyour house will be available and I will recommend your property at every available chance. BTW, I received my security deposit today.

Take care D. S. Virginia

Date: Thu, 30 Aug 2007 11:51:32 0200

From: jmi-Berlin To: Thomas Sawyer

Hello Thomas, Back home today.

Thank you for the quick refund of the deposit, we spent a very good time in Chattysdream. Perhaps another year!

Best regards JM-Berlin. Europe

Date: Fri, 24 Aug 2007 14:49:37 -0400

Hi Tom & Kathy. I'm back to NY and thank you for renting the house to us. We had a very good time and the kids really enjoyed swimming in the pool. They would rather stay in the pool more than go to Disney. If any of my friends are planning to go to Disney, I will recommend you to my friends.

Thanks and have a nice weekend. The Mack family, NY

Subject: Re: reference August 22, 2007

Yes we did rent from them the last week in July. The house was immaculate, the neighbors were nice yet not intrusive. It was our opinion that the house looked better in person than online. Tom was very quick to answer all of our questions before and during the stay. We decided to heat the hot tub when we got there and they had it on the same day we asked. I would suggest that you have it heated. The house is truly about 15-20 minutes door to door to Disney, the shops are very close to the house, Universal wasn't very far either - but they are all far enough that you don't have the traffic going to and from every day. I would highly recommend that you rent the house. We are planning next year's trip already and we will definitely be using that house if it is available. Oh, and they were very fast in getting our deposit back as well! Hope you have fun!!! MA Family, New York

Owners Note: A family for Canada wanted a reference so the MA family sent the about letter of reference directly to the potential guest who will did end up reserving a date in 2008.

On 7/30/07 1:11 PM, Tom,

Please feel free to use this as a comment on your page.

We returned late last night from a wonderful week at Chatty's Dream. The house was more beautiful than the pictures online. It worked out perfectly for us. Disney was a hop skip and jump away, as were the shops and the main roads. Everything was beautiful. The people in the area were very nice. We even started looking at potentially buying in the area. For now, we are

keeping Chatty's Dream as our next vacation spot. You were great to work with - you constantly returned my emails faster than I expected and always had a great personality. I am so happy we found Chatty's Dream and you and your wife. We look forward to visiting again soon!!! Thank you so much.

We were sad to see the house in our rear view mirror but also very glad to get home. Tom, if you need any references or anyone asks to email someone for a reference, please feel free to give them my email. We were very happy with everything! and I would have NO problem telling anyone that!

Thank you again and I hope that we can visit Chatty's Dream again soon! If you EVER think of selling it, please let me know!!!!

Sincerely, M.A and Family. New York.

Date: Tue, 3 Jul 2007 05:35:02 -0700 (PDT)

To: Thomas Sawyer

Hi Tom & Kathy Thanks.... the stay in Florida at your villa was wonderful as always! I didn't notice anything that needs attention. I hope your mgt company found everything in order when we left. Thanks again for allowing us to use your home for vacation! Best regards, Kristen and family, Massachusetts

Owners note- family has been a guest every year since 2005.

Date: Sun, 24 Jun 2007 17:34:15 -0300

Sorry for taking so long to get back to you! We had a fabulous time at your vacation home! Everything was just perfect. We will definitely check out the availability on your rental first the next time we travel to Florida. thanks again! Beth & Gino. NB. Canada

Date: Sun, 24 Jun 2007 20:25:13 -0400

Good night Mr. Sawyer

Just to confirm you that I received the deposit refund and to give thanks for using your Clermont home. It is a beautiful and well furnished home. I will recommend it to friends and relatives planning to visit Orlando in future months. Thanks again. God bless you and your family. Dr. Julio and family. Puerto Rico

Date: Thu, 21 Jun 2007 09:13:14 -0400 (EDT)

Subject: our trip

Tom, all went well in Florida. The house was very nice and we really enjoyed it. Although we were at the theme parks most of the time, it was great having a pool for the kids and a quiet place to stay too. Hopefully in two years we'll be able to do it again. Thanks, Calvin , Michigan

p.s. we did get to feed the cranes too. They showed up back behind the swimming pool, that was fun. Have a great summer!

From TLC Nichols, GA

On 4/13/07 9:58 PM.

Tom, You have a beautiful home. We really enjoyed our stay there.Thanks Again, TLC Nichols Ga.

4/29/07 12:13 PM

HI TOM:WE JUST ARRIVED HOME THIS MORNING,WE HAD A GREAT HOLIDAY. THE HOUSE WAS GREAT. WE LOVED THE HOUSE AND THE DECOR IS BEAUTIFUL.THE LAYOUT IS GREAT.WE STAYED ACROSS THE STREET THE SECOND WEEK AT ORANGE TREE, BECAUSE AT THE TIME OF BOOKING YOUR

HOME WAS BOOKED,WE WOULD LIKE TO HAVE A PRICE ON THE MONTH OFcAPRIL FOR NEXT YEAR.

YOUR HOME IS A GREAT VACATION GET AWAY

LC New Brunswick, Canada

April 3, 2007

Hi Tom and Kathy, I am writing to let you that we had a wonderful time at your vacation home. We had previously stayed at a vacation home about 3 years back and were very disappointed with it. So when I came across your

villa we were a bit cynical. When we arrived Thursday night we were taken aback. The house is absolutely gorgeous, spotless beautifully decorated and it had everything! The only we had to do was buy food. And the fact that Tom called the night we arrived was the icing on the cake. We decided when we come back to Florida we will definitely stay there again. So thanks again for having such a wonderful home and giving us the pleasure to stay in it. Thanks Again, The Colberg Family, NY

Monday, April 24, 2006 3:12 PM TOM AND CATHY, we had a wonderful week. We met the Crane family (birds)and they ate crackers out of John's hand. Everyone was in awe. The crane came right up to us. Again thanks for allowing us to enjoy your home. We all loved the air hockey game, everyone

had fun with the girls tying to beat them. Your home is a great place, it's quiet and peaceful, which is a real plus when you leave the hub bub of Disney. The traffic is terrific, we can't think of anything that would make it better. MARY AND RICHARD,

NEWTON, MA

(Owners note: No gurantee the Crane family will show up but nice perk when they do and they do drift by a lot)

From: Gary Date: Mon, 05 Mar 2007 17:31:59 -0500

Subject: Reference

We enjoyed our stay this past February in your Orlando home. The game room, pool, and spa got plenty of use during our week stay. After a long day at the parks it was so nice to be able to have room to relax in a house instead of a hotel room (we have 4 kids under 10 plus I brought my mom -we needed the 4 bedrooms!). Our 3 year old daughter came down with a

stomach flu for a day, I can't imagine how stressful the day would have been if we were stuck in a hotel with a sick child. Having a house allowed the other children to play in the pool and game room while the 3yr old rested in her own bedroom.

I looked at several houses on line before I choose yours...I felt more comfortable renting from someone who first of all lived in the U.S. and second of all regularly uses the house themselves. My intuition paid off, your helpfulness and communication far exceeded our expectations. Also thank you for sending the security deposit back so promptly. Please feel free to use me as a reference -GM & family , Virginia

From: natalie in MN Date: January 22, 2007 3:43:34 PM EST To: tsawyer: We received the security deposit last week. I just want to say thank you foreverything. We really enjoyed your home in Florida. It was really nice having the extra space. All the kids had their own space so if someone wanted to sleep in or stay up late they could do so without bothering another family member. The pool table was also a great hit. We even had tournaments going on. The weather was kind of grummy but we still had a

great time. Once again thank you and if we plan a trip back to Florida we may look you up again. Natalie & Family, MN

On Jan 13, 2007, at 11:32 AM, matt c. wrote: Hi Tom - Thanks for the e-mail! We really enjoyed your home and are considering it again next year! Thank you for the great time! Our children still talk about the fun they had! Thanks again -Cathi C.
Sent: Thursday, August 03, 2006 6:21 PM We enjoyed our stay at yourhome and would love to stay again on our next visit. We left a beach balland a few pool toys for your next guests to enjoy. Thanks again. Amy and Mark GA.

From: Karen & Ken: Saturday, June 03, 2006 10:26 AM To: Tom Sawyer

Subject: We love it here !!!!! Hi there: The house is lovely and I think it is one of the tastefully decorated ones we have ever stayed at. We met your neighbor, when we were leaving she came over and introduced herself. We were getting a very late start to the parks and she joked about coming along with us. Thanks again for everything!

Karen and Ken M

From: Stover, PA Sent: Wednesday, May 24, 2006 6:57 AM I was thinking on the way into work this morning that I needed to e-mail you. Everything was absolutely perfect. The house was a delight, a real home away from home. Even the young children were comfortable there. We love the home's layout

with the two master suites. The baby thought she had her own personal pool in the garden tub! I didn't think we would even use the pool table & air hockey because we are usually so busy when we're there, but they nicely filled in for those "down times". We enjoyed the pool & spa every morning and again in the evenings. And of course there was Disney in between! Thank you so much for making our stay so wonderful & relaxing. We trust that everything was found in order.

On 3/28/10 11:47 AM, "B Weber" Canada wrote:

Good day Tom, Just thought I'd drop you a quick line (not much time,trying to keep up with my daughter and her shopping). But I wanted you to know we think your home is beautiful and we are enjoying everything about it, especially the pool (so warm). It's even better than we imagined and it will be really hard to leave. Hope you're enjoying some nice weather also. Brenna